Mayor’s Task Force on Bicentennial Celebration Planning

Members of the Task Force:

Dave Lineberry, Chair

Kathy Becker, Downtown Community Improvement District

Nate Brown, Reynolds Journalism Institute

Chris Campbell, Boone County History & Culture Center

Brent Gardner, Past Chair

Amanda Staley Harrison, Historic Preservation Representative

Barbra Horrell, Sharp End Heritage Committee

Richard King, Thumper Entertainment

Laurie Kingsley, University of Missouri

Tom Mendenhall, Downtown Community Improvement District

Dr. Eryca Neville, Columbia Public Schools

Dr. Josephine Stealey, University of Missouri – Retired

Lindsey Troutman, Columbia Public Schools

Amy Schneider, City of Columbia Staff Liaison